Past Events
Mon, Feb 17
Paul Recital Hall
JAMES ROOTRING, BASS-BARITONE
Fri, Feb 14
Morse Hall
ELIJAH SPIES, VIOLA
Wed, Feb 12
Morse Hall
COLLABORATIVE PIANO MASTERCLASS WITH ROGER VIGNOLES
Tue, Dec 17
Paul Recital Hall
MARINA IWAO RECITAL
Celebrating anniversaries of two important female composers: Clara Schumann’s 200th birth year and Rebecca Clarke’s 40th memorial year- by featuring Schumann’s Three Romances and Clarke’s sonata for viola and piano, which was composed 100 years ago.
Sat, Nov 23
Alice Tully Hall
CARTER, LEWIS, FELDMAN, AND GLASS | AXIOM
AXIOM, led by founding director Jeffrey Milarsky and dedicated to performing the masterworks of the 20th and 21st centuries
Thu, Nov 21
The Secret Theatre
WORLD OF MIYABI: JAPANESE WOMEN IN SONG
The Pleiades Project, in collaboration with Multi-Cultural Sonic Evolution, presents World of Miyabi: Japanese Woman in Song on November 21 at 8:00 p.m. as part of the 2019 Sound of Arts Festival.
Wed, Oct 09
Paul Recital Hall
Sonatenabend
Pianists from Juilliard's Collaborative Piano department perform sonata repertoire in partnership with student instrumentalists
Wed, Jul 24
Music Academy Of The West
CELLO MASTERCLASS : DAVID GEBER @ MUSIC ACADEMY OF THE WEST
Thu, Jul 18
Music Academy Of The West
VIOLIN MASTERCLASS: GLENN DICTEROW @ MUSIC ACADEMY OF THE WEST
Wed, Jul 17
Music Academy Of The West
BASSOON MASTERCLASS : BENJAMIN KAMINS @ MUSIC ACADEMY OF THE WEST
Wed, Jul 17
Music Academy Of The West
CELLO MASTERCLASS: DAVID GEBER @ MUSIC ACADEMY OF THE WEST
Tue, Jul 16
Music Academy Of The West
FLUTE MASTERCLASS : TIMOTHY DAY @ MUSIC ACADEMY OF THE WEST
Mon, Jul 08
Music Academy Of The West
COLLABORATIVE PIANO MASTERCLASS: MARGARET MCDONALD @ MUSIC ACADEMY OF THE WEST
Fri, Jun 28
Music Academy Of The West
PICNIC CONCERT @ MUSIC ACADEMY OF THE WEST

© 2023 by Marina Iwao